hostprinter.blogg.se

The kissing booth ebook
The kissing booth ebook










the kissing booth ebook
  1. THE KISSING BOOTH EBOOK SKIN
  2. THE KISSING BOOTH EBOOK FULL

You’re going on a date with another guy! Hello! Earth to Elle! Though he was really good looking – especially with his hair falling into his eyes and the dashboard glow shadowing his face like that. All the time I’d wasted crushing on him . . . He was totally indifferent to me – apart from being all over-protective.

the kissing booth ebook the kissing booth ebook

Yup, there was definitely nothing between us, even if I had still had that crush on him. ‘I think I’ve spoken to you more in the past week than in the whole of this last year,’ I commented casually. It’s not like he’s going to try and get me to sleep with him halfway through the movie. Lots of people kiss on the first date, you know. But Elle, if this guy tries anything, and I mean anything –’

THE KISSING BOOTH EBOOK SKIN

I mean, you’re not showing too much skin or anything.’ He put the car in gear and shrugged at me.

the kissing booth ebook

Thanks to a certain someone, I’ve never done this before.’ ‘Does it look okay? I don’t know if it’s too casual or what . . . ‘Well, then, I don’t know.’ Noah twisted round to eye me critically. ‘If you’d told me, I would’ve got a taxi, or asked my dad to give me a ride. Which means I have to be your chauffeur.’ ‘But it can’t hurt to keep him waiting a little, right?’ I laughed nervously, looking sideways. I ran around and climbed in the passenger seat. I slammed the door on them and saw that Lee’s car was already waiting outside. Brad carried on yelling at his video game. ‘Bye!’ I called as I ran down the stairs. It was already five minutes after I should’ve left. I threw on a silver necklace and some bangles and decided that looked okay.īut maybe I should’ve worn something a little more flattering? This sweater didn’t really make the best of my boobs – and if you’ve got it, flaunt it, right? Or not?Ĭrap. It had darker pink lace around the neckline, so it was a little nicer than a plain jumper. I knew I was panicking over nothing, but I couldn’t help it.Īt long last, I decided that I’d wear a pale pink jumper with sleeves to my elbows. The guys didn’t care what I wore, but this . . . Sure, I went to movies with guys all the time, but always as friends. I hadn’t asked any girls for advice: I was too embarrassed to admit I’d never been on a date before and didn’t know what to wear to the movies. And since Cody wasn’t that much taller than me, heels were out. It was just a movie, so I couldn’t go too fancy, anyway. I wanted something that looked good but not desperate. Worries and doubts rampaged through my head, but I refused to listen. My hands trembled slightly, and my breathing was shallow. You were meant to try and keep a guy waiting a little, right? I decided I’d aim to show up for five past. I was supposed to be meeting him there at seven. I’d be going to the movies with Cody tonight.

THE KISSING BOOTH EBOOK FULL

I was still mad at him, and didn’t want another full blown row.įriday rolled around, and I couldn’t sit still all day. Not to mention everyday things like homework.Īnd I did my very best to avoid Noah when I was over Lee’s house. THE REST OF the week passed quickly: we were busy trying to compile a playlist for the booth, painting the banner, collecting all the necessary decorations and making signs and posters. I didn’t mind if Noah was going to act all big-brother and be protective too – but what I didn’t like was that he seemed so against me having any dates at all. ‘Pinky promise,’ I said, wrapping my pinky finger through his and smiling. He laughed again, since we were just kidding around, but when we both sobered up he said gravely, ‘Seriously though, Elle. ‘And that’s why Karen wouldn’t go to the movies with you.’












The kissing booth ebook